京都嵐山一日遊|從熱門景點到私房景點!

京都

嵐山是京都最著名的觀光區之一,擁有許多著名的名勝古蹟,包括山川交織而成的四季美景和歷史悠久的寺廟。從必須造訪的熱門景點到人氣景點,我們將介紹一個您可以充分享受的路線。同時也乘坐嵯峨野遊覽小火車及京都人日常皆會搭乘的當地火車,盡情享受嵐山的觀光和餐飲!

START

9:30

阪急嵐山站

步行約9分鐘

9:40

嵐山公園(中之島地區)~渡月橋

嵐山公園(中之島地區)~渡月橋

Olympus 數位相機

在桂川沿岸的嵐山公園漫步,欣賞代表嵐山的渡月橋的景色。以橫渡天空的月亮而得名的渡月橋,其木欄杆設計與大自然的美景融為一體,令人印象深刻。走過155米長的大橋,就到了旅遊景點集中的區域。

9:55

嵐山公園(中之島地區)~渡月橋

步行約 3 分鐘

10:00

Mamemono和Taiyaki 嵐山店

Mamemono和Taiyaki 嵐山店

02_mamemonototaiyaki

現點現做,鯛魚燒口感輕盈蓬鬆的鯛魚燒店。位於京都代表性的老字號店鋪雲集的商業設施嵐山昇龍苑1樓。最受歡迎的奶油鯛魚燒,不容錯過!剛出爐的鯛魚燒,夾上新鮮奶油,“賞味期限”只有一分鐘的美味。

10:35

Mamemono和Taiyaki 嵐山店

步行約1分鐘

10:40

天龍寺

天龍寺

03_Tenryuji

京都的代表性寺廟之一,被登錄為世界遺產。遊客可以在以被指定為特別名勝的曹源池為中心的回游式庭園欣賞壯麗的景色。據說法堂天花板上的雲龍畫中的龍,不管站在哪裡,都會覺得祂在注視著你。請來體驗這個神秘的現象。

11:45

天龍寺

步行約 5 分鐘

11:50

嵯峨野湯豆腐

嵯峨野湯豆腐

04_yudouhu_sagano

午餐時,嘗試京都獨特的湯豆腐。我們推薦使用嵯峨傳統豆腐和有京都特色的小鉢料理的“湯豆腐套餐”。在以端正的數奇屋風為特色的餐廳,從榻榻米房間可看到日式花園。此外,並以掛軸和陶瓷餐具裝飾,營造出濃厚的日式氛圍。

12:55

嵯峨野湯豆腐

步行約 3 分鐘

13:00

竹林小徑

竹林小徑

05_竹林小徑

這是嵐山的代表性觀光景點。小徑兩邊一排排茂密的竹林遮天蔽日,氣氛莊重。悠閒地漫步在平安時代曾經是貴族別墅的這片區域,穿透綠葉的陽光和空氣中沙沙作響的枝葉聲,享受一段特殊的時刻,感受大自然的美麗。

13:45

竹林小徑

步行約 3 分鐘

13:50

常寂光寺

常寂光寺

06_jojakkoji

這座寺廟位於以“百人一首”而聞名的小倉山的半山腰。據說詩人藤原定家的別墅曾建於此。穿過建於南北朝時代(14世紀)的仁王門,登上石階,您會看到由伏見城的客殿移建而成的正殿,其後矗立著一座比例優美的多寶塔,在其上可俯瞰嵯峨野地區的全景。

14:25

常寂光寺

步行約1分鐘

14:30

二尊院

二尊院

nisonin_new

二尊院位在小倉山的山腳下,顧名思義,供奉著釋迦牟尼佛和阿彌陀如來(重要文化財產)兩位主神。從正門延伸出來的寬闊參道被稱為“紅葉之馬場”,約100公尺的範圍內楓樹和櫻花樹交替種植,四季皆有美景迎接遊客。

15:05

二尊院

步行約 2 分鐘

15:10

落柿舍

落柿舍

08_rakushisya

這是松尾芭蕉的弟子向井去來的草庵跡。芭蕉曾三度造訪此地,並在逗留期間寫下了「嵯峨日記」。花園種植了俳句中季語的草木,花園內立著許多俳句紀念碑。茅草屋頂的雅緻外觀,無論現在和過去都吸引了許多人。

15:35

落柿舍

步行約6分鐘

15:45

嵐山小火車站(嵯峨野遊覽小火車)

嵐山小火車站(嵯峨野遊覽小火車)

10_saganotorokkoressya

柴油列車「嵯峨野遊覽小火車」從嵐山開往保津峽,平均時速約 25 公里。經典的Art Deco風格小火車內,木椅和裸露的燈泡營造出復古氛圍。隨著列車搖晃,悠閒地從車窗欣賞四季美景。

嵯峨野遊覽小火車約3分鐘

16:00

嵐山小火車站(嵯峨野遊覽小火車站)

16:05

嵐山小火車站(嵯峨野遊覽小火車站)

步行約 3 分鐘

16:10

snow peak LANDSTATION KYOTO ARSHIYAMA

snow peak LANDSTATION KYOTO ARSHIYAMA

07_snowpeakcafe_night

這家古老的民家咖啡館是由戶外品牌“snow peak”經營的擁有 100 年歷史的料理旅館改建而成的。多汁又大份量的snow peak特製的BLCT漢堡和帶有淡淡柚子和蘋果香氣的抹茶飲品大受歡迎!享受露營的氛圍,在人氣觀光勝地京都嵐山休息。

17:15

snow peak LANDSTATION KYOTO ARSHIYAMA

步行約1分鐘

17:20

zarame gurume 棉花糖

zarame gurume 棉花糖

12_zarame_gourmet

專營京都棉花糖。商品包括棉八橋、京都抹茶拿鐵和櫻花牛奶等多種口味。以本公司獨創的原材料為基礎,並以日本產為主的嚴選素材製成優雅的口感。時尚的包裝描繪以日本畫中的女性,非常適合作為紀念品。

17:35

zarame gurume 棉花糖

步行約7分鐘

17:45

Karan Coron 京都嵐山

Karan Coron 京都嵐山

13_karancoron

這家商店提供各種高雅可愛的京都商品,如手提口金包和背包。從櫻花和格子圖案到達摩人偶、狐狸、抹茶聖代,以及京都塔和鳥居等京都城市景觀,各種圖案的紡織品種類繁多。給自己買個紀念品如何?

18:05

Karan Coron 京都嵐山

步行約1分鐘

18:10

嵐電嵐山站

嵐電嵐山站

Olympus 數位相機

以一輛或兩輛編成,穿過歷史悠久的城市景觀,在京都唯一的路面電車,被稱為“嵐電”。在嵐山站內,咖啡廳和紀念品店林立,以友禪點綴的約 600 根圓柱體裝飾而成的森林“友禪之森(Kimono-forest)”美麗的演出,為您帶來愉快的旅遊時光。

乘坐嵐電約 20 分鐘

18:30

嵐電 西院站

步行約1分鐘

18:35

阪急西院站

阪急京都線約4分鐘

18:40

阪急烏丸站

步行約6分鐘

18:50

AWOMB烏丸本店

AWOMB烏丸本店

15_awombkarasumahonten

這是一家“手握壽司”餐廳,您可以自由組合大約50種不同的食材,如家庭料理,生魚片和調味品,製作並品嚐自己的原創手捲壽司。五顏六色的食材排列在一個盤子上,是一場視覺和味覺的盛宴。

END

分享

返回目錄

類別

觀光 美食 購物 飯店

景點

OSAKA 大阪 大阪 오사카 โอซาก้า KYOTO 京都 京都 교토 เกียวโต KOBE 神户 神戶 고베 โกเบ ALL 所有 京阪神 전체 ทั้งหมด

我們使用Cookie和類似技術來了解與改善用戶瀏覽我們網站。按下「接受」或進一步瀏覽我們的網站,即表示您同意網站使用Cookie與技術,並且同意我們與我們選擇的其他第三方共享所獲得的數據。欲瞭解更多資訊,請參見我們的隱私權政策

接受

Arashiyama, Kyoto-1 Day Trip|From Popular Spots to Best Kept Secret Spots!

KYOTO

Arashiyama is one of the most famous sightseeing areas in Kyoto, and is home to many famous places of interest, including seasonal landscapes created by nature, such as mountains and rivers, and historic temples. We will introduce a course that you can fully enjoy, from must-visit royal roadside spots to talked-about restaurants and hole-in-the-wall spots. Take advantage of the trolley train and other local trains that are familiar to the town of Kyoto, and enjoy all that Arashiyama has to offer in terms of sightseeing and dining!

START

9:30

Hankyu Arashiyama station

Approx. 9-minute walk

9:40

Arashiyama Park (Nakanoshima area) - Togetsu Bridge

Arashiyama Park (Nakanoshima area) - Togetsu Bridge

TOGETSUKYO

Take a stroll in Arashiyama Park along the Katsura River and enjoy the view of the Wataratsuki Bridge, the symbol of Arashiyama. Wataratsukibashi Bridge, named after the moon crossing the sky, has an impressive wooden parapet designed to blend in with the beauty of nature. Cross the 155-meter-long bridge to the area where the tourist attractions are concentrated.

9:55

Arashiyama Park (Nakanoshima area) - Togetsu Bridge

Approx. 3-minute walk

10:00

Mamemono and Taiyaki Arashiyama Store

Mamemono and Taiyaki Arashiyama Store

02_mamemonototaiyaki

A taiyaki store that bakes dough upon order, giving the taiyaki a light and fluffy texture. It is located on the first floor of Arashiyama Shoryuen, a commercial facility where Kyoto’s representative long-established shops are gathered. The most popular taiyaki, an-butter taiyaki, is a must-try! The freshly made taiyaki is sandwiched between fresh butter and has a “best before” date of one minute.

10:35

Mamemono and Taiyaki Arashiyama Store

Approx. 1-minute walk

10:40

Tenryu-ji Temple

Tenryu-ji Temple

03_Tenryuji

One of Kyoto’s representative temples, it is registered as a World Heritage site. Visitors can enjoy the magnificent scenery from the circular garden centering on Sogen Pond, designated as a Special Place of Scenic Beauty. The dragon depicted in the cloud-and-dragon painting on the ceiling of the Dharma Hall is said to meet the eye from every angle. Please come and experience this mystical phenomenon.

11:45

Tenryu-ji Temple

Approx. 5-minute walk

11:50

Yudofu Sagano

Yudofu Sagano

04_yudouhu_sagano

For lunch, try Kyoto’s unique yudofu. We recommend the “Yudofu Set Meal” which uses traditional Saga Tofu and combines it with a small bowl of Kyoto-style dishes. The restaurant features pure Japanese architecture in a neat sukiya style, and the tatami room overlooks a Japanese garden. The rooms in the tatami room overlook a Japanese garden and are decorated with hanging scrolls and tableware, creating a rich Japanese atmosphere.

12:55

Yudofu Sagano

Approx. 3-minute walk

13:00

Bamboo Grove

Bamboo Grove

05_bamboo_forest

This is a representative sightseeing spot of Arashiyama. The promenade has a solemn atmosphere with its rows of overgrown bamboos covering the sky. Take a leisurely stroll through this area, which was once a villa for aristocrats in the Heian period, and enjoy a special moment to feel the beauty of nature through the sunlight filtering through the trees and the sound of leaves rustling in the air.

13:45

Bamboo Grove

Approx. 3-minute walk

13:50

Jojakko-ji Temple

Jojakko-ji Temple

06_jojakkoji

This temple is located halfway up Mt. Ogura, known for the “Hyakunin Isshu” . It is said that the villa of the poet Fujiwara no Teika once stood here. After passing through the Niomon Gate built in the Nanbokucho Period (14th century) and going up the stone steps, you will see the main hall, which is a reconstruction of the guest hall of Fushimi Castle, and behind it stands a beautifully proportioned pagoda with a panoramic view of the Sagano area.

14:25

Jojakko-ji Temple

Approx. 1-minute walk

14:30

Nison-in Temple

Nison-in Temple

nisonin_new

Nison-in Temple, spread out at the foot of Mt. Ogura, as its name suggests, enshrines two principal deities, Shakyamuni Buddha and Amida Nyorai (Important Cultural Property). The wide approach extending from the main gate is called “Baba of Autumn Leaves,” and the maple and cherry trees planted alternately for about 100 meters welcome visitors with seasonal views.

15:05

Nison-in Temple

Approx. 2-minute walk

15:10

Rakushisha

Rakushisha

08_rakushisya

This is the site of the hermitage of Kyorai Mukai, a disciple of Matsuo Basho. Basho visited this place three times and wrote his Saga Nikki during his stay. The garden is planted with seasonal haiku plants and many haiku monuments stand in the garden. The tasteful appearance of the thatched roof attracts many people now and in the past.

15:35

Rakushisha

Approx. 6-minute walk

15:45

Arashiyama torokko station(Sagano Romantic Train)

Arashiyama torokko station(Sagano Romantic Train)

10_saganotorokkoressya

A diesel locomotive “trolley train” runs from Arashiyama to the Hozukyo Gorge at an average speed of about 25 km/h. Inside the classic Art Deco style small train is a retro atmosphere with wooden chairs and naked light bulbs. The train offers a relaxing ride, with a view of the four seasons from the windows.

Approx. 3-minutes by train on the Sagano Romantic Train

16:00

Saga torokko station

16:05

Saga torokko station

Approx. 3-minute walk

16:10

snow peak LANDSTATION KYOTO ARASHIYAMA

snow peak LANDSTATION KYOTO ARASHIYAMA

07_snowpeakcafe_night

This old private house café was renovated from a 100-year-old ryokan operated by the outdoor brand “Snow Peak”. The juicy and satisfying Snow Peak’s special BLCT hamburger and the green tea drink with subtle aroma of yuzu and apple are very popular! Enjoy the camping atmosphere and take a breather in Arashiyama, Kyoto, a popular sightseeing spot.

17:15

snow peak LANDSTATION KYOTO ARASHIYAMA

Approx. 1-minute walk

17:20

zarame gourmet cotton candy

zarame gourmet cotton candy

12_zarame_gourmet

Specializing in Kyoto cotton confectionery. The lineup includes a variety of flavors such as cotton yatsuhashi, Kyo green tea latte, and sakura miruku. They are made with carefully selected ingredients, mainly from Japan, based on our own originally developed raw materials for an elegant taste. The stylish packaging featuring a Japanese-style painting of a woman is perfect for souvenirs.

17:35

zarame gourmet cotton candy

Approx. 7-minute walk

17:45

Karan Coron Kyoto Arashiyama

Karan Coron Kyoto Arashiyama

13_karancoron

This store offers a wide variety of cute Kyoto goods such as handbags and bags. There are many variations of textiles with various patterns, from cherry blossoms and checkered patterns to Daruma dolls, foxes, green tea parfaits, and Kyoto cityscapes such as Kyoto Tower and the torii gate. How about a souvenir for yourself?

18:05

Karan Coron Kyoto Arashiyama

Approx. 1-minute walk

18:10

Randen Arashiyama station

Randen Arashiyama station

09_randen_Arashiyama

Kyoto’s only streetcar, known as “Arashiyama Randen,” runs in one- or two-car trains through the historic cityscape. The Arashiyama station is lined with cafes and souvenir stores, and the “Kimono Forest,” a beautifully designed forest of approximately 600 poles decorated with yuzen, makes for an enjoyable trip.

Approx. 20-minutes by train on the Randen Train

18:30

Randen Saiin station

Approx. 1-minute walk

18:35

Hankyu Saiin station

Approx. 4-minutes by train on the Hankyu Kyoto Line

18:40

Hankyu Karasuma station

Approx. 6-minute walk

18:50

AWOMB karasuma honten

AWOMB karasuma honten

15_awombkarasumahonten

This is a “Teori Sushi” restaurant where you can make and eat your own original hand-rolled sushi by freely combining about 50 different ingredients such as Obanzai, sashimi, and condiments. The colorful ingredients arranged on one plate are a feast for both the eyes and the palate.

END

share

Back to list

CATEGORIES

Sightseeing Food Shopping Hotel

SPOTS

OSAKA 大阪 大阪 오사카 โอซาก้า KYOTO 京都 京都 교토 เกียวโต KOBE 神户 神戶 고베 โกเบ ALL 所有 京阪神 전체 ทั้งหมด